Career Cracker on the Central Coast

centralcoast-banner

Australia’s top course trainer heads to Gosford for 2-prong Education Revolution. For the first time in history, the Wise Education Group is planning to host dual Cert III course qualifications in popular Hospitality and Retail Operations, having identified the region as one of the greatest in working demand for these industries.

Wise Chief Executive Kelly North shares the exciting opportunity this brings to job seekers around the Central Coast.

“A Cert III nationally accredited qualification will open the door to exciting new employment opportunities and provide the skills you need to advance your career, or hit the ground running in a new role, and where applicable lead to instant working placement.”

The course will be held in June on 2 days a week at the Gosford Golf Club, with a specialised trainer also providing specific in-between support sessions via e-mail and phone. Enrolment is now underway, don’t miss your place!

    Course Dates

    CERTIFICATE iii IN retail OPERATIONS
  • Monday 15th June – Tuesday 16th June
  • Monday 22nd June – Tuesday 23rd June
  • Monday 29th June – Tuesday 30th June
  • Monday 6th July – Tuesday 7th July
  • Monday 13th July – Tuesday 14th July
    CERTIFICATE III IN HOSPITALITY + WORK PLACEMENT
  • Wednesday 17th June – Thursday 18th June
  • Wednesday 24th June – Thursday 25th June
  • Wednesday 1st July – Thursday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 8th July – Thursday 9th July
  • Wednesday  15th July – Thursday 16th July
  • Wednesday  22nd July – Thursday 23rd July
  • Wednesday 29th  July – Thursday 30th July
  • Wednesday  5th August

To book your place or find more information, please call Wise Education Group on 1300 771 192 and ask for Maggie, Kelly or Elise; or email operations@wise.edu.au.

Comments

comments